Contact Information:

Dion Weatherley
Earth Systems Science Computational Centre
Level 7 - Sir James Foots Building (47A)
University of Queensland
Brisbane, Queensland, 4072. AUSTRALIA
Telephone: +61 7 3346 4133
Fax: +61 7 3346 4134

International Organizing Committee:

    Dion Weatherley (Australia)
    John Rundle (United States of America)
    Kristy Tiampo (Canada)
    Xiang-Chu Yin (China)
    How-Wei Chen (Chinese Taipei)
    Mitsuhiro Matsu'ura (Japan)
    Andrea Donnellan (United States of America)

Local Organizing Committee:

    Dion Weatherley (Chairperson)
    Tracy Paroz (Finance Manager)
    Artak Amirbekyan
    David Renwei Ding
    Ziping Fang
    Sebastian Langer
    Hans Muhlhaus
    Louise Olsen-Kettle